Meet Our Staff

Executive
Owner and president Darcy Johnson

Darcy Johnson

Owner & President

Phone: 605-951-9004
Email: darcyj@aladdincap.com

Darcy has been in the trucking industry for 36 years. He and his two brothers took a small family run company from 10 trucks to over 250 company owned & owner operator trucks. Darcy sold his shares in the trucking company in 2014. During his tenure, the company also operated a full-maintenance leasing company, fulfilled three separate school bus contracts, and bought and sold various commodities both locally and nationally. Darcy has a great interest in helping others become successful and take their success to the next level. Darcy and his wife, Connie, have seven children.
Owner and vice president Scott Keogh

Scott Keogh

Owner & Vice-President

Phone: 605-951-9005
Email: scottk@aladdincap.com

Scott has spent more than 10 years in the equipment leasing industry and 14 years as general manager of a Kenworth/Volvo Dealership. He enjoys working with people from all walks of life and helping them achieve their dreams. The most rewarding part of his career thus far are the relationships he’s formed, and that is what keeps him and his vision for Aladdin Companies going. Scott and his wife, Kerri, have two children.

Jay Larson

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 605-951-9064
Email: jay@aladdincap.com

Factoring
Management
Office manager Debbie Green-Kuchta

Debbie Green-Kuchta

Manager – Transaction Services

Phone: 605-951-9008
Email: debbiek@aladdincap.com

Account manager Abby Homandberg

Abby Homandberg

Manager – Account Management

Phone: 605-951-9012
Email: abbyh@aladdincap.com

Account Executives

Jessica M.

Account Executive

Phone: 605-306-3226
Email: JessicaM@aladdincap.com

Kelsie T.

Account Executive

Phone: 605-306-5890
Email: ktorkelson@aladdincap.com

LaMay S.

Account Executive

Phone: 605-306-3227
Email: LaMayS@aladdincap.com

Michelle B.

Account Executive

Phone: 605-951-9007
Email: michelleb@aladdincap.com

Heather G.

Account Executive

Phone: 605-951-9010
Email: heatherg@aladdincap.com

Megan C.

Account Executive

Phone: 605-306-5689
Email: mconverse@aladdincap.com

Gayle P.

Account Executive

Phone: 605-951-9057
Email: gaylep@aladdincap.com

Transaction Services

Joanne B.

Operations Assistant

Phone: 605-951-9052
Email: joanneb@aladdincap.com

Trudy S.

Operations Assistant

Phone: 605-306-6207
Email: tseamer@aladdincap.com

Sales

Randy O.

Sales Manager

Phone: 605-951-9009
Email: randyo@aladdincap.com

Brock H.

Regional Manager

Phone: 602-562-9918
Email: bhanson@aladdincap.com

Theresa G.

Bilingual Sales

Phone: 602-562-9918
Email: tgarcia@aladdincap.com

Mike K.

Regional Manager

Phone: 605-951-9054
Email: mikek@aladdincap.com

Leasing
Management

Justin Kelling

Finance Manager

111111Phone: 605-951-9016
111111Email: justink@aladdincap.com

Administrators

Devin M.

Lease Administrator

Phone: 605-951-9006
Email: devinm@aladdincap.com

Alan D.

Lease Administrator

Phone: 605-951-9055
Email: aland@aladdincap.com

Micah L.

Lease Administrator

Phone: 605-306-5422
Email: MLinn@aladdincap.com

Accounting

Lisa G.

Senior Accountant

Phone: 605-951-9051
Email: lisag@aladdincap.com

Sheila R.

Staff Accountant

Phone: 605-951-9056
Email: sheilar@aladdincap.com